0 Menu

For A While EP [12'' vinyl + digital download code]


For A While is Baptist's first EP
Music by Matthijs Koster & Dimitri Opstal
Special thanks to Lucas van Ee, Thomas van der Fange and Sam de Greef
Mixed by Baptist
Mastered by Tim Franke

1. Devices (4:12)
2. Freedoom (3:55)
3. Evolving (5:25)
4. For A While (Part I & II) (8:55)
5. Syster (5:37)

And because you shouldn't walk around with a turntable all day, we give you the digital version of For A While for free (via Bandcamp).